BHE’s Christmas 2019 opening hours | BHE Services

BHE Services Christmas 2019 opening hours

BHE will be open during Christmas and New Year, with reduced office hours on some days.

Monday 23rd December: 8.30am – 5pm

Tuesday 24th December: 8.30am – 3pm

Wednesday 25th December: Closed

Thursday 26th December: Closed

Friday 27th December: 8.30am – 5pm

Saturday 28th December: Closed

Sunday 29th December: Closed

Monday 30th December: 8.30am – 5pm

Tuesday 31st December: 8.30am – 3pm

Wednesday 1st January: Closed

Thursday 2nd January: 8.30am – 5pm

As always, if you need to contact BHE please call head office on 01204 450450, Lancaster on 01524 566450 or Ambleside on 01539 496450.

Thank you for supporting our family business in 2019!

The BHE Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *